Knowledge Base

How can I cancel my service?  Print this Article

Services may be cancelled at any time by submitting a cancelation request in the Client Area, or via support ticket to billing@solvps.com.
  1. Log in to your client account at: https://www.solvps.com/secure/
  2. Navigate to Services Dashboard in the top menu.
  3. Choose "Cancel" next to the service you want to cancel.

Was this answer helpful?

Related

What is the VPS network speed and how much bandwidth/data transfer is included?
All servers include a 1Gbit (1000Mbps) network uplink. Each VPS package includes a set amount of...
Can I setup a PayPal Subscription for recurring payments?
Yes. When logged in to your client account, simply navigate to Billing >> Automatic...
Can I upgrade or downgrade later?
Yes. Our platform supports easy upgrading and downgrading of systems on-the-go, so you can...
Do I have to renew my VPS subscription?
No. All services are provided without contracts and without obligation to renew.Invoices are...
How can I view invoices and account billing history?
All billing history is contained within the Client Area, located at:...