Knowledge Base

Can I upgrade or downgrade later?  Print this Article

Yes. Our platform supports easy upgrading and downgrading of systems on-the-go, so you can upgrade/downgrade as needed. 

Please keep in mind the following:
  • Some types of upgrade require a VPS reboot.
  • Upgrades and downgrades can be completed at any time within a billing cycle, and will be pro-rated according to the days remaining in the cycle. Account credit will be given in the case of a downgrade.

Was this answer helpful?

Related

How can I cancel my service?
Services may be cancelled at any time by submitting a cancelation request in the Client...
Do I have to renew my VPS subscription?
No. All services are provided without contracts and without obligation to renew.Invoices are...
Is a VPS management panel provided?
Yes. For both Windows VPS and Linux VPS instances, we provide access to a VPS management...
Where is SolVPS registered?
SolVPS® is a subsidiary of Maya Virtual, Inc. a corporation in the State of Delaware,...