Hjälpcentral

Can I upgrade or downgrade later?  Skriv ut denna artikeln

Yes. Our platform supports easy upgrading and downgrading of systems on-the-go, so you can upgrade/downgrade as needed. 

Please keep in mind the following:
  • Some types of upgrade require a VPS reboot.
  • Upgrades and downgrades can be completed at any time within a billing cycle, and will be pro-rated according to the days remaining in the cycle. Account credit will be given in the case of a downgrade.

Hjälpte svaret dig?

Läs även

How does SolVPS protect the privacy of its customers?
We have specifically formulated our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service, and related internal...
What is the VPS network speed and how much bandwidth/data transfer is included?
All servers include a 1Gbit (1000Mbps) network uplink. Each VPS package includes a set amount of...
How can I cancel my service?
Services may be cancelled at any time by submitting a cancelation request in the Client...
Where is SolVPS registered?
SolVPS® is a subsidiary of Maya Virtual, Inc. a corporation in the State of Delaware,...
What is RAM (Memory)? What is it used for?
RAM, or Random Access Memory, is a core component of computer systems that is used to store...