Kunnskapsbase

Can I upgrade or downgrade later?  Print

Yes. Our platform supports easy upgrading and downgrading of systems on-the-go, so you can upgrade/downgrade as needed. 

Please keep in mind the following:
  • Some types of upgrade require a VPS reboot.
  • Upgrades and downgrades can be completed at any time within a billing cycle, and will be pro-rated according to the days remaining in the cycle. Account credit will be given in the case of a downgrade.

Var dette svaret til hjelp?

Les også disse

How can I cancel my service?
Services may be cancelled at any time by submitting a cancelation request in the Client...
Is a VM the same as a VPS?
Yes. VM (virtual machine) and VPS (virtual private server) are interchangeable terms.
Can I earn credit for referring friends and others?
Yes. Our available Affiliate Program pays up to 15% for referred sales, and more with increased...
New VPS is in "Pending" Status / Not Yet Deployed
A new VPS in Pending status means that the server has not yet been deployed.New VPS instances are...
Where is SolVPS registered?
SolVPS® is a subsidiary of Maya Virtual, Inc. a corporation in the State of Delaware,...