Databáze řešení

Can I upgrade or downgrade later?  Tisknout tento článek

Yes. Our platform supports easy upgrading and downgrading of systems on-the-go, so you can upgrade/downgrade as needed. 

Please keep in mind the following:
  • Some types of upgrade require a VPS reboot.
  • Upgrades and downgrades can be completed at any time within a billing cycle, and will be pro-rated according to the days remaining in the cycle. Account credit will be given in the case of a downgrade.

Byla tato odpověď nápomocná?

Také čtěte

How can I cancel my service?
Services may be cancelled at any time by submitting a cancelation request in the Client...
Can I earn credit for referring friends and others?
Yes. Our available Affiliate Program pays up to 15% for referred sales, and more with increased...
What are bandwidth and port speed?
Bandwidth refers to data transfer. Each time a server transmits data or receives data from...
What is SSD storage and RAID10?
Although the details of solid-state storage and RAID technology are much more in-depth, this...
What is RAM (Memory)? What is it used for?
RAM, or Random Access Memory, is a core component of computer systems that is used to store...