Preguntes Freqüents - FAQ

Can I upgrade or downgrade later?  Imprimeix aquest Article

Yes. Our platform supports easy upgrading and downgrading of systems on-the-go, so you can upgrade/downgrade as needed. 

Please keep in mind the following:
  • Some types of upgrade require a VPS reboot.
  • Upgrades and downgrades can be completed at any time within a billing cycle, and will be pro-rated according to the days remaining in the cycle. Account credit will be given in the case of a downgrade.

Ha estat útil la resposta?

Llegir també

What is SSD storage and RAID10?
Although the details of solid-state storage and RAID technology are much more in-depth, this...
What is the VPS network speed and how much bandwidth/data transfer is included?
All servers include a 1Gbit (1000Mbps) network uplink. Each VPS package includes a set amount of...
Do I have to renew my VPS subscription?
No. All services are provided without contracts and without obligation to renew.Invoices are...
How can I cancel my service?
Services may be cancelled at any time by submitting a cancelation request in the Client...